Humber Corporate Education Centre
SEARCH

Contact Us

Administration

Manager Pat Tait 416.675.6622 ext 4688 pat.tait@humber.ca

Association & Partnership Programs

Program Liaison Lisa Tubia 416.675.6622 ext 4885 ceparttime@humber.ca
Program Liaison Keshia Ellis 416.675.6622 ext 5847

Corporate Services

Technical Systems Solutions Consultant Seon-Mi Im 416.675.6622 ext 4043 corporateservices@humber.ca

Credential Testing

Project Coordinator Christine Raposo 416.675.6622 ext 4691 obctesting@humber.ca
Project Coordinator Diana Zoriy 416.675.6622 ext 5963  

RECO Project

Program Manager Polly Panoulias 416.675.6622 ext 4157 polly.panoulias@humber.ca
Business Project Manager Paula MacDougall 416.675.6622 ext 5185 paula.macdougall@humber.ca
Technical Lead Margaret Walczyk 416.675.6622 ext 5532 margaret.walczyk@humber.ca
Sr. Business Process Analyst Jason Prine 416.675.6622 ext 5566 jason.prine@humber.ca
Business Analyst Gregory Chin 416.675.6622 ext 5311 gregory.chin@humber.ca
Business Analyst Robin Lazo 416.675.6622 ext 5889 robin.lazo@humber.ca
Senior Applications Developer Michael Zhang 416.675.6622 michael.zhang@humber.ca
Applications Developer Sean Greaves 416.675.6622 ext 5186 sean.greaves@humber.ca


Follow us on Twitter: @ETS_Humber
Connect with us on LinkedIn: company/humbercollege-ets

Campus Maps

*If you require any information on our website or any of the information that our school/department distributes in an alternative format - please contact us.