align-justify greenest2016-english-white chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up minus plus remove search

Contact Us

Room B314, 205 Humber College Blvd., Toronto ON M9W 5L7
Tel: 416-675-6622 Fax: 416-674-8324 Email: purchasing@humber.ca
Hours: 8:30 to 4:30 Monday to Friday

Staff:

  Extension: Email:
Emily Eyre, CSCMP, Manager Purchasing Services 4205 emily.eyre@humber.ca
Titus Meisenheimer, Administrative Buyer 4256 titus.meisenheimer@humber.ca
Monika Peternel, Buyer (on-leave) 4204 monika.peternel@humber.ca
Jessica Powell, Senior Buyer 5172 jessica.powell@humber.ca
Crystal Denton, Buyer 4206 crystal.denton@humber.ca
Barbara Annecchiarico, Purchasing Clerk 4097 barbara.annecchiarico@humber.ca