Students: For further information on Humber College, please call our Enquiry Centre at:

Telephone: 416.675.3111
E-mail: enquiry@humber.ca

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Media line (for media only): 416.675.5095

Andrew Leopold
Director, Communications
416.675.6622 ext. 4296
416.518.8989 (24 hours)
andrew.leopold@humber.ca

Nadia Araujo
Communications Co-ordinator
416.675.6622 ext. 5479
nadia.araujo@humber.ca

Paul Nguyen
Communications Co-ordinator
416.675.6622 ext. 5861
paul.nguyen@humber.ca

For advertising inquiries please contact:

Lori Falvo
Marketing Manager
416.675.6622 ext. 5481
lori.falvo@humber.ca

Olga Lalka
Director, Marketing
416.675.6622 ext. 4571
olga.lalka@humber.ca