Skip to content
  • Students jumping in the sunset

FACULTY LED STUDY TOURS

Humber faculty have a long tradition of conducting global study tours, helping students to learn about the world from entirely new perspectives.

Study tours typically run for 2-3 weeks and offer you the incredible opportunity step outside the walls of a traditional classroom and experience a subject firsthand under the guidance of Humber faculty. For students who have limited travel experience, study tours can be a good way to begin a safe and supervised setting.

INTERESTED?

 

Faculty Contact Email
  • Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology
Kerry Johnston, Professor, Program Coordinator - Sustainable Energy and Building Technology kerry.johnston@humber.ca
  • Faculty of Liberal Arts and Sciences and Innovative Learning
Kimmy Do, Operations Manager, Offshore ELC  kimmy.do@humber.ca
  • Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellness
Mutiara Samosir, International Coordinator mutiara.samosir@humber.ca
  • Faculty of Media and Creative Arts
Aimee Ferré, Study Abroad and Placement Coordinator aimee.ferre@humber.ca
  • Faculty of Social and Community Services
Haley Doherty, Global Learning Assistant haley.doherty@humber.ca
  • Faculty of Business
Kathleen Meagher, Study Abroad and Placement Coordinator kathleen.meagher@humber.ca 
Judy Hebner, Program Coordinator - HRT Study Abroad and Curriculum judy.hebner@humber.ca
  • General 
Ashley Tinoco, International Mobility Coordinator  ashley.tinoco@humber.ca

  • bridge

    “Be brave. Take Risks. Nothing can substitute experience.” – Paulo Coelho